See What I Mean?

image

Read this about an escalator collapsing this morning.

Luckily I stuck to Capitol Hill this morning, where I toured the Library of Congress. It’s really beautiful… and I got a reader’s card so I can access the reading rooms. The bad part of this is that I look high (or something?) in my photo reader’s ID because I’m (classically) blinking. The awesome news is that I know have access to pretty much the best study spot of all time. Screw the quest to find a comfy coffee shop. Nevermind the GW undergrads. I’m going to read in the (capital-L) Library!  Which is what I did today.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “See What I Mean?

  1. Leslie

    Photo source: robertarood.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/locrr_small.jpg

Leave a Reply

