Doesn’t It Kind of Feel Like Thursday?

…Only it’s not!  It’s Tuesday.  Haha, funny trick, mind.

The wedding last weekend was lovely — gorgeous, glowing couple, short but personal ceremony in a pretty chapel (where her parents were married!), delicious dinner, fabulous band…  The day after the wedding was hot, and I walked around a lot in flip-flops.  Some mighty fine blisters on the bottom of my feet to show for that…  I flew my 16th and 17th flights of 2010, and I’m not getting on a plane again until July.  Toying with the idea of just subletting for a bit, sight unseen, and figuring the rest out once I’m there…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

