Reminder: Holiday Handmade

Starts right now!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Reminder: Holiday Handmade

  1. Have fun! Wish I could go…the timing is bad. I should’ve planned to attend if there wasn’t so much chaos right now!

  2. I know a couple of the people that are showing there. Pine and Hanker and Lucky Me Beads are a local friend, Whitney. She’s a nice gal. She’s very involved and seems to do a lot of fairs. I guess I could learn something from that, but then again I wonder if I really belong in this particular category of arts/crafts. No idea…but anyway. She’s invited me to participate in a lot of local arts/crafts things. I did have my things at the one at Cafe Ardour a couple weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

