Wednesday

  • My extracurricular writing energy is directed elsewhere at the moment.  Drafting and re-drafting personal statements…
  • What makes a home?  Why is it that when someone asks where I’m from, I say “Del Norte,” where I lived full-time from 1994 to 1999, and not “Flagstaff,” where I lived for the thirteen years preceding?  Or “Denver,” where I’ve been for ten years?
  • Holidays, specifically parking lots and shopping centers around holidays make me misanthropic.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

