Hung.Over.

Well, it was a lot of fun, hosting Thirsty Third Friday.  And at my apartment, so, you know, that’s convenient + no getting home concerns.  I was in a sorority in college.  Sometimes people are surprised by that, and honestly I’m even surprised by that, but the girls I’m still in touch with are such a good time.  Sigh.  They would have been as much fun if I’d imbibed less, though, and had less of a headache this morning.  So it goes.

I should have people over more often.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hung.Over.

  1. Aw, I hope you’re feeling better. I was (am?) feeling under the weather today too. I’m sure it had nothing to do with staying out late and drinking with no dinner. =)

  2. pvitty

    just catching up on your weekend of posts! i was hungover too…the joys of getting old. 🙂

Leave a Reply

