laundry

laundry.

If you have not had occasion to check out The Photographic Dictionary, I suggest you do.  I wish my idea of laundry involved something as nice-looking as this.  It does not.

I almost had a four-day weekend!  I took yesterday off to hang out with Barrett, who will be a beautiful bride tomorrow.  Today we were supposed to move back into our offices, but it didn’t happen.  I arrived at 6 a.m. to pack (because I didn’t go in yesterday), and the power was out.  And then the movers somehow didn’t know they were coming.  So I came home early, which was nice — sort of a gift of a day before pre-quarter chaos.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

