Book #43 – Ambient Findability

ambient_findability

In which I more or less discover the curriculum for the first class I took for my MLIS and think to myself “I could teach this…”  I bet over 75% of the course readings were cited in this book…

Which isn’t to say anything about the book or the class, both of which were really good.  The book is a little dated, but not nearly as dated as one would think, published in 2005 (the year I took the class, incidentally).  Hoping to geek out on metadata at work soon (the programmer I work with read this and this and is finally excited about it!).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

