Puppies!

I’m usually not such a sucker for cutesy things like this, but oh my, check out these little puppies!!  You can watch them all day long!  All night, even!

puppy-cam

At first I thought I wanted to have one, but I’m pretty sure I actually just want to be one.

Sorry I’m not writing much lately — it’s been a busy week at work, I’m a little sick, and my mom was in town.  Apart from being sick, things are good.  Things are great, even.  And not just because of the puppies.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Puppies!

  1. Your post is very sweet and uplifting.

    I do sometimes wonder what it would be like to be a puppy or some such thing…

    Hope you feel better soon.

  2. Yeah, I am a total sucker for puppies too.

Leave a Reply

