I Love Graffiti…

But I love graffiti removal even more:  Watch this video by Matthew McCormick.

Bonus: It’s narrated by Miranda July.  Speaking of Ms. July, I still haven’t hung “The Thing” from August.  The issue that was scheduled to come in November has yet to arrive.  Issue 3, however, has arrived, and I have to say it is rather disappointing.  I’m not going to give anything away (I felt a little guilty last time), until The Thing posts images of Issue 3 on their site…  It is an everyday object.  And it does incorporate text…  But it’s nothing I would use or display…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

