Good Stuff

On the blogs tonight: A sampling:

corner frame

(the corner frame, via Apartment Therapy)

cutting boards

(cutting boards, via Bloesem)

shoes

(Dancing shoes, via Beton & Garten (do these not remind you of your dad at weddings of relatives?))

glasses 1

 

glasses 2

(I like things that fit together, via Apartment Therapy)

Pic Hanging System

(this is what I’m using in my office to hang postcards, but my wall isn’t that cool blue color (yet), via Apartment Therapy)

Heading out tomorrow to Las Cruces, NM, for Tequila Party ’07!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Good Stuff

  1. Barrett

    Have a great time in Las Cruces! I wish I were coming with you – it’s a fun city. And tequila’s a fun drink. I know Jake wishes he were going, he loves Cruces so much. And btw – thank you, thank you, thank you.

  2. Kris

    5 in Uno Glasses: I want!

  3. melissa

    I want this wire picture-hanging thingie for my kitchen. Where did you get yours?

Leave a Reply

