HotLinks

Jackson was gorgeous, and I’ll post pictures later in the week! I just got home tonight, and am not really ready to return to work tomorrow (but I will!). To keep you entertained meanwhile, here are some things I’ve starred on my feedreader over the past few days:

Cool calligraphy via Design*Sponge

Grass via Apartment Therapy (reminds me of one of my DAM favorites)

Great new press via Poppy

Fun doormat via Oh Joy!

Laugh-inducing fun about Denver public transportation via Nicole’s blog

Leave a comment

Filed under Current viewing, Life

Leave a Reply

