Links to Things I Want to Write about but Don’t Have Time

New York Times article on the importance of narrative in self-actualization, and how the way we see our past affects our present and future

Mansions of Afghanistan, via Apartment Therapy

How to Write so People Pay Attention, from the Brazen Careerist.  I could probably use some of this advice here.  Thanks for reading, anyway.

The Stationery Show, which I would like to attend someday.  Because I’m in that industry? No…  Because I’m addicted to it.  Via Design*Sponge.

Coolest ever: Shadow Graffiti, via poppytalk. Also via poppytalk, new vases from Anthropologie.  (my birthday is coming up, by the way…)

And this blog I just started reading, Elly, which is full of themed pictures…  I encourage you to take some time to explore the archives….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

