Quick Post

I’m sleepy after a really long day of traveling across the U.S., but this rent vs. buy interactive graphic in the New York Times caught my eye.  It makes me feel a lot better, because I so can’t afford a house right now, and I’ve been feeling some pressure to start saving (self-pressure, of course).  Anyway…  I thought some of my fellow 20-somethings might be interested in this. Maybe we should go out and celebrate our renter-status.

I have lots to write about — I’ll try to catch up a little bit tomorrow and more over the weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Money, social issues

Leave a Reply

