Things I Like

One day I will branch into wearable fashions that I like, but I’m just not there right now… So, here are a few non-wearable things I like:

1.) Embroidered Phone Calls by Luisa Bufardeci, via Design*Sponge:

embroideredcalls.jpg

2.) Line Shelves by Yedidia Blonder, via apartment therapy:

Line shelves

3. Pencil drawings (yes, pencil!) by Meghan Gerety , also via apartment therapy:

Meghan Gerety, Untitled 2006, 60″x40″, pencil on watercolor paper

Leave a comment

Filed under design

Leave a Reply

